EpisodesDoctorContact
Hypertension/High Blood Pressure Dr. Yemi Johnsonyemi@yemij.com
Kidney FailureDr. Ebun Bamgboyeebamgboye@saintnicholashospital.com
StrokeDr. Frank Ojinifojini@yahoo.co.uk
FibroidsDr. Chito Nwana fumenyi@hotmail.com
MalariaDr. Ebun Bamgboye ebamgboye@saintnicholashospital.com
VaccinationsDr. Efunbo Dosekun efunbo.dosekun@outreachchildrens.com
Diarrheal diseases Dr. Funmi Alakija qlifecare@hotmail.com
Pneumonia Dr. Akan Otu akanotu@yahoo.com
Diabetes Dr. Femi Fasanmadeofasanmade@gmail.com
Heart Attack Dr. Yemi Johnson
Antenatal careDr. Chito Nwana fumenyi@hotmail.com
Yellow JaundiceDr Efunbo Dosekun efunbo.dosekun@outreachchildrens.com
EbolaDr. Akan Otuakanotu@yahoo.com
EpisodesDoctorContact
Trauma, EmergenciesDr. Femi Ogunyemifogfem@yahoo.com
Avoiding unintentional Home injuries Dr. Funke Lawsonfunkelawson@hotmail.com
Sickle Cell DiseaseDr. Funke Lawsonfunkelawson@hotmail.com
Eye healthDr. Mildred Ulaikere mildredulaikere2001@yahoo.co.uk
HIV/AIDS Dr. Akan Otuakanotu@yahoo.com
Personal hygiene and sanitation Dr. Chika Nya-Etok dr_nyaetok@yahoo.com
Cancer screening:(Breast/ colon/ lung/ prostate) Dr. Oge Ilegbune oilegbune@lakeshorecancercenter.org
DepressionMrs. Dudun Peterside & Mr. Adeboye Martins d.peterside@gmail.com
Tuberculosis Dr. Akan Otu akanotu@yahoo.com
The dangers of self-medicationDr. Chika Nya-Etok dr_nyaetok@yahoo.com
FitnessMr. Maje Ayida majeayida@hotmail.com
Diabetes II - Focus on barriers & how to overcome them, focus also on nutrition aspectDr. Tojuinfo@healthcoreng.com
Complications in Pregnancy and ChildbirthDr. Olusegun Akeredolu oluseunakeredolu@yahoo.co.uk
EpisodesDoctorContact
World Malaria Day SpecialDr. Orode Dohertyinfo@africare.org